• My protest song : I heard

    I heard 

     

    I heard : "polar bears don't live with brown bears"

    What about pandas ?

    I heard : "camargue horses don't mix with Arabian horses"

    What about zebras ?

    Sometimes we must (shut) make silence 

     

    I heard, I heard, but I don't listen 

    It's not worth the trouble

    I heard, I heard, But I don't understand

    When wil this hate end ?

     

    I heard : " doves don't fly with ravens"

    what about magpies 

    I heard : "white whales don't swim with humpabck whales"

    What about orcas 

    whipped cream is better with melted chocolate

     

     

    Codes :

    Animals = humans 

    Contrast = Black and white

     

    Topic : Racism and discrimination

     

     


  • Comments

    No comments yet

    Suivre le flux RSS des commentaires


    Add comment

    Name / User name:

    E-mail (optional):

    Website (optional):

    Comment: