• Last night

    Last night I went to the Zenith in Paris to have a concert. I saw Avenged Sevenfold an american metal band.
    For the first part of the concert there were two bands. One called AVATAR and the other called Five Fingers Death Punch.
    I recommend this bands because they are incredible (not AVATAR, I will tell you why latter). There was a good atmosphere and good quality sound ! The Zenith is a real good place because everybody in the pit was cool and there were no security problems.

    Last night

    Last night

    Last night

    Avatar was a ridiculous metal band. I hate when metal bands have to spread blood on their faces or clothes to show that they are a metal band ! What does that mean ? Their musics were poor and without emotions.
    I really did not enjoy this rockband. BUT Five fingers death punch was TERRIBLE.  Everybody jumped in their chorus, that was pretty awsome.
    I RECOMMAND THIS BAND.
    To resume, this night was terrible.

     


  • Comments

    No comments yet

    Suivre le flux RSS des commentaires


    Add comment

    Name / User name:

    E-mail (optional):

    Website (optional):

    Comment: